Spring has arrived and as usual comes the traditional spring cleaning.
What does this mean on the site? and Who is concerned?
Well it is simple: All accounts created over 3 months on the site but was never activated, ie never been used will be deleted.
It pollutes the database and most of the emails are fake and send errors. it makes site faster on back office (this is invisible to you).
It pollutes the database and most of the emails are sending false errors sending mail, it reduces the brief site although all this is invisible to you.
How to prevent your account not to be deleted ?
It's simple, just login at least once with your account.
See you soon :-)